You Say Goodbye, I Say Hello.

Well, our little Leroy is going to his FURever home tonight! We met the couple last week, they’d been wanting a bulldog for some time now and didn’t want to go to a breeder. It was a match made in heaven if you ask me!  While our time was short with Leroy, I definitely fell in love with him and I’m really going to miss him.  I definitely would have foster failed if it weren’t for the fact that he doesn’t do well with cats!

I’ve said my goodbyes, given him a million hugs, and now its time for him to live a new life!  Like all dogs at Jenn’s Furry Friends, Leroy will go for adoption trial for up to two weeks to make sure its a good fit, so please join me in crossing fingers and toes for him!

In other news,  Sunny is back with us. She was dropped off yesterday and we’re super happy to have her back though hoping she gets adopted soon! Her first birthday is coming up soon and her birthday wish is for a loving family to call her own.

About Zee

I live with 3 cats, 1 dog and keep a spot open on our bed for foster animals. I love MMORPGs, marketing analysis and learning new programming languages.
This entry was posted in Leroy, Sunny and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to You Say Goodbye, I Say Hello.

  1. Ogee says:

    Good for Leroy. Shhh…don’t tell anyone. I’m secretly hoping that you “foster-fail” with Sunny!

Leave a Reply

